fbpx

Perruche

Oasis of greenery in the Paris sky

Perched on the top floor of the Printemps Haussmann, with an exceptional view over the rooftops of Paris, Perruche embodies one of those modern "place to live, place in the city" to enjoy the finer things in life.

A green oasis where you can sit down to lunch, have a drink, admire the most beautiful sunsets and party. A suspended place combining the very Parisian art of living with a Mediterranean lifestyle that extends into one of the most romantic and bucolic gardens in the capital.

Perruche, a city springboard that offers to discover, as a bonus and all at once, unparalleled flavors, a stunning feeling, an almost 21st arrondissement: the sky of Paris!

Perruche celebrates sunny flavours and colourful dishes. The menu revisits with panache a sunny cuisine to be shared, and a high level of service: all essential ingredients to make Perruche THE seasonal destination.

Capacities
Surface area: 125 + 200m2
Cocktail: 410 people
Dinner: 150 people
Dance party : 410 people

Read more

Contact us to privatise this exceptional place

fbpx

Perruche

Oasis de verdure dans le ciel de Paris

Perché au dernier étage du Printemps Haussmann, avec une vue exceptionnelle sur les toits de Paris, Perruche incarne un de ces modernes « lieu à vivre, lieu en ville » où profiter des jolies choses de la vie.

Un oasis verdoyant où il fait bon s’attabler pour déjeuner, boire un verre, admirer les plus beaux couchers de soleil et faire la fête. Un lieu suspendu mêlant l’art de vivre très parisien et un style de vie méditerranéen qui se prolonge en un jardin des plus romantiques et bucoliques de la capitale.

Perruche, un tremplin citadin qui offre à découvrir, en prime et tout à la fois, des saveurs sans pareil, un sentiment renversant, un presque 21e arrondissement : le ciel de Paris !

Perruche met à l’honneur les saveurs ensoleillées et les plats colorés. La carte revisite avec panache une cuisine solaire à partager, et un service de haut vol : autant d’ingrédients incontournables pour faire de Perruche LA destination de saison en saison.

Capacités 
Surface : 125 + 200m2
Cocktail : 410 personnes
Dîner : 150 personnes
Soirée dansante : 410 personnes

Contact us to book this exceptional place

    Demande de devis
    Nous vous recontactons sous 48h