fbpx

Monsieur Bleu

An elegant, charming and cultured dandy

“They have often had this strange and pervasive dream…

Of an elegant, charming and cultured man who could make himself available every day and often very late in the night.

A man who worked, shared, cooked, sang and sometimes even danced…

His home, depending on the moment, could be calm, traditional, professional or a place for aperitifs, fun and relaxation.

He was what we were… Us and our desires.

Bourgeois, Gourmet, Dandy or Arty.

He was him, we were us.”

Located in the new west wing of the Palais de Tokyo, by the docks and facing the Eiffel Tower, Monsieur Bleu finds its place in the renovated original architecture, as if it had always inhabited this space.

Just like the Palais de Tokyo, Monsieur Bleu is unique and elusive: open and demanding, friendly and specialist, fun and intimate, it merges with the general atmosphere of the place to stimulate the mind and body even more. It transforms into a restaurant and becomes a venue that is suited as much to dinner with friends, family lunches, meetings of artists, business dinners and lively nights.

Monsieur Bleu serves simple and elegant cuisine using seasonal products. A hybrid, cosmopolitan and international place designed by the architect Joseph Dirand, a social space to dine, snack, share or even dance.

Capacities
Area: 900m2
Cocktail: 280 people
Dinner: 130 people

Contact us to book this exceptional place

Quote request
We will contact you within 48h

fbpx

Monsieur Bleu

Un dandy élégant, charmant et cultivé

« Ils ont souvent fait ce rêve étrange et pénétrant…

D’un Monsieur élégant, charmant et cultivé qui savait se rendre disponible chaque jour et souvent très tard dans la nuit.

Un Monsieur qui travaillait, exposait, cuisinait, chantait et parfois même dansait…

Son lieu de vie devenait selon les instants, calme, traditionnel, professionnel ou apéritif, festif et tardif.

Il était ce que nous étions… Nous et nos envies.

Bourgeois, Gastronome, Dandy ou Arty.

Il était lui, nous étions nous. »

Situé dans la nouvelle aile ouest du Palais de Tokyo, aux abords des quais et face à la Tour Eiffel, Monsieur Bleu retrouve sa place dans l’architecture d’origine rénovée, comme s’il avait toujours habité cet espace.

À l’image du Palais de Tokyo, Monsieur Bleu est unique et insaisissable : ouvert et exigeant, convivial et pointu, festif et intime, il se mêle à l’atmosphère générale du lieu pour agiter plus encore les esprits et les corps. Il se mue en restaurant et devient l’adresse qui convient aussi bien aux dîners entre amis, aux déjeuners en famille, aux rencontres entre artistes, aux repas d’affaires, qu’aux nuits agitées.

Monsieur Bleu propose une cuisine simple et élégante respectant la saisonnalité des produits. Un espace hybride, cosmopolite et international pensé et dessiné par l’architecte Joseph Dirand, un espace de vie pour déjeuner, picorer, partager ou encore danser.

Capacités
Surface : 900m2
Cocktail : 280 personnes
Dîner : 130 personnes

 

 

 

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h