House Revka

When the Slavic soul meets the Parisian spirit

In the vibrant "Roaring Twenties", a Slavic family embarks on a new adventure in Paris, bringing their unique cultural heritage and savoir-faire to the City of Light. They fell under the spell of a house near Place Victor Hugo in the sixteenth arrondissement, a warm yet elegant place thanks to its art nouveau façade.

On my floors, in my rooms, in my lounges, in the thrill of my décor, I am known as a table, a bar, a delicatessen, and more... I prefer to call myself a House with the capital letter that is necessary when one does not spare the beautiful desire to receive. I am Maison Revka. A new Parisian passion.

The menu and cuisine of Slavic origin rediscover the comforts and comforts of its classics, the food particles of its caviars served in the hollow of a spoon, the runny texture of a soft-boiled egg, the rusticity of a potato, beet flirting with the heart of salmon, the return of the famous coulibiac, a little masterpiece of salmon caught in puff pastry and beurre blanc, pavlovas drunk with fruit, chocolate and caramel, vanilla chouquettes served by the slice, the surprise of Medovic... "

Read more

Contact us for more information

fbpx

Maison Russe

Lorsque l’âme slave rencontre l’esprit parisien

« Je viens d’un rêve, un rêve qui aujourd’hui s’éveille, un rêve slave, un rêve Russe. De cette Russie exubérante, festive, chatoyante, à mi-Pente du fantasme et du réel. Une Russie à Paris, la ville monde, lumière, spectacle et qui, mieux qu’une autre, partage le goût de la superbe.

Au gré de mes étages, au fil de mes salles, de mes salons, au frisson de mon décor, on me dit table, bar, épicerie fine, plus encore… Je préfère pourtant m’avouer comme une Maison avec la majuscule qui s’impose lorsqu’on ne ménage pas la belle envie de recevoir. Je suis une Maison Russe. Une nouvelle passion parisienne.

La carte et la cuisine de ma Russie retrouvent les conforts et réconforts de ses classiques, les particules alimentaires de ses caviars servis au creux de la cuillère, au coulant de l’œuf coque, au rustique de la pomme de terre, la betterave flirte au cœur de saumon, le retour du fameux coulibiac, petit chef d’œuvre de saumon pris dans le feuilletage et le beurre blanc, les pavlovas ivres de fruits, de chocolat, de caramel, les chouquettes vanille servies à la réglette, la surprise du Medovic… »

En savoir plus

    Contactez-nous pour privatiser ce lieu exceptionnel

    Nous vous recontactons sous 48h