fbpx

CoCo

Table of envy

First, there is CoCo. Two syllables for a small name that says a lot. When you say it, CoCo sounds like a champagne bubble, a mixture of chic and laughter. The mouth sparkles, the spirit becomes lighter. If you experience it for a moment in a restaurant, CoCo will not be one of those addresses where you simply cross the table. You will have lunch, dinner and much more.

Then there is the Opera. The beating heart of the district, where the energy of the Boulevards, the luxury of Vendôme, Paris going and the whole world coming meet.

Is it really a monument? More surely an emotion, in turn, a pride of architecture, a living temple where body and voice become lyrical, a house of memory, mystery and now CoCo, an open and intimate table to share the privilege.

CoCo is a table of desires. The kind where the hours are countless: morning, evening, from inspired breakfasts to tea times, from lively lunches to enchanting dinners.

CoCo does not cook like a demi-mondaine, and cooks with charm and character. Make way for beautiful dishes, strong flavours, seasons picked in their rightness. Make way for this idea of a city-dwelling terroir, simple without being simplistic, inspired without being precious, talented enough to make you smile.

Capacity
Cocktail: 350 people
Dinner: 200 people

Read more

Contact us to privatise this exceptional place

fbpx

CoCo

Table d'envies

Il y a d’abord CoCo. Deux syllabes pour un petit nom qui en dit long. À la dire, CoCo sonne comme une bulle de champagne, mélange de chic et de rieur. La bouche pétille, l’esprit se fait plus léger. À la vivre l’instant d’un restaurant, CoCo ne sera pas une de ces adresses où l’on se contente de croiser les couverts. On y déjeunera, on y dînera et beaucoup plus encore.

Il y a ensuite l’Opéra. Cœur battant de quartier où se croisent l’énergie des Boulevards, le luxe de Vendôme, Paris qui va et le monde entier qui vient.

Est-ce vraiment un monument ? Plus sûrement une émotion, tour à tour, orgueil d’architecture, temple vivant où corps et voix se font lyriques, maison à mémoire, à mystère et désormais CoCo, table ouverte et intime à partager le privilège.

CoCo se veut table d’envies. De celles où les heures ne se comptent pas : matin, soir, de petits déjeuners inspirés en heure des thés, de l’entrain d’un déjeuner au dîner enchanté de recevoir

CoCo ne popote pas en demi-mondaine, et cuisine avec charme et caractère. Place aux belles pièces, aux saveurs marquées, aux saisons cueillies dans leur justesse. Place à cette idée d’un terroir citadin, simple sans être simpliste, inspiré sans être précieux, talentueux à donner le sourire.

Capacités
Cocktail : 350 personnes
Diner assis : 200 personnes

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h