fbpx

Bambini Megève

La dolce vita at an altitude of over a thousand metres!

Bambini, the trattoria for big kids, is also open air, summer and winter in Megève. A tailor-made concept for families, open all year round.

The pastel colours of Paris have been swapped for warmer colours such as red and fir green, rattan has been replaced by wood, and floral patterns have been replaced by thick fabrics embroidered with mountain motifs.

Between chic and cool, the party continues on the plate with the best of Italian mountain cuisine, with creamy polenta with mushrooms, canederlis with speck and melted cheese, and beef fillets with Barolo. Not forgetting the unmissable tagliatelle carbonara, the crispy gratin of rigatoni al tartufo and the famous escalope Milanese.

As for the dolci, to make life sweet, bombini, small Neapolitan doughnuts all warm to dip in melted chocolate and hazelnuts from Piedmont, the giant lemon cake, or the delicious pizza nocciolata and giant tiramisus to share.

Special mention for the family snack with choco-lat fondue, board games and magician!
Whether you have just returned from a hike in the sun or a beautiful day of skiing, the evening is at Bambini.

Read more

Contact us to privatise this exceptional place

fbpx

Bambini Megève

La dolce vita à plus de mille mètres d’altitude !

Bambini, la trattoria des grands enfants, se vit aussi au grand air, été comme hiver à Megève. Un concept sur mesure destiné aux familles, et ouvert à l’année.

Les couleurs pastel parisiennes ont été troquées pour des couleurs plus chaudes comme le rouge et le vert sapin, le rotin a été remplacé par du bois et les motifs fleuris ont laissé place aux tissus bien épais, brodés de motifs montagnards.

Entre chic et cool, la fête se poursuit dans l’assiette avec le meilleur de la cuisine de montagne italienne, sous des airs de polenta crémeuse aux champignons, de canederlis au speck et au fromage fondu, et de filets de boeuf au Barolo. Sans oublier les incontournables tagliatelle carbonara, le croustillant gratin de rigatoni al tartufo et la fameuse escalope milanaise.

Du côté des dolci, pour que la vie soit douce, des bombini, petits beignets napolitains tous chauds à tremper dans le chocolat fondu et les noisettes du Piémont, le giant cake au citron, ou encore la délicieuse pizza nocciolata et les tiramisus géants à partager.

Mention spéciale pour le goûter familial avec fondue au choco- lat, jeux de société et magicien !
Que l’on rentre d’une randonnée au soleil ou d’une belle journée de ski, la soirée, c’est chez Bambini.

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous pour privatiser ce lieu exceptionnel