fbpx

Apicius

Like a Parisian château...

Right in the heart of Paris – and with Paris at its heart – tucked away just off the Champs-Elysées, you will find Apicius! The Parisian charm surrounding this small city château tells its history since 1860 when it was built in this imperial city.

Turned into a large restaurant in the 2000s by Jean-Pierre Vigato before becoming the property of Laurent de Gourcuff and the chef Mathieu Pacaud in 2018.

Today Apicius reconnects with customers through a simple ambition, one of good times, combining urban rustic, outdoor chic and cheerful greenery.

Mathieu Pacaud, supported by Jérôme Chaucesse’s pastry-making, directs the movement and puts a new twist on the classics. Haute cuisine, a French style and quality products which he asserts as a modernity through his ambitious partnerships.

In the spirit of the new Apicius, the bar features as the house’s enfant terrible. Sébastien and Thomas, two big names of the ‘spirit’ scene add their panache, shaking totem cocktails and making surprising creations.

A lively contemporary restaurant that loves to entertain and enjoys echoing the desires, moods and experiences of Parisians, whether a one-off visitor or a regular.

Capacities 
Cocktail: 150 people
Dinner: 80 people

Contact us to book this exceptional place

Quote request
We will contact you within 48h

fbpx

Apicius

Comme un château parisien...

Au cœur de Paris mais avec Paris au cœur, en coulisse des Champs-Élysées, soudain Apicius ! Le charme parisien envoutant de ce petit château citadin conte son histoire depuis 1860, date de sa naissance dans ce Paris de la fête Impériale.

Réinventé en grand restaurant dans les années 2000 par Jean-Pierre Vigato, il devient la propriété de Laurent de Gourcuff et du chef Mathieu Pacaud en 2018.

Apicius renoue aujourd’hui avec l’avant-scène dans une ambition simple, celle du bonheur, alliant bucolique urbaine, esprit de chic guinguette et verdure rieuse.

Mathieu Pacaud, accompagné à la pâtisserie de Jérôme Chaucesse, y orchestre le mouvement et ré-enchante les classiques. Une haute gastronomie, un style français et une noblesse du produit qu’il affirme comme une modernité à travers ses associations ambitieuses.

Dans l’esprit du nouvel Apicius, le Bar figure comme l’enfant terrible de la maison. Sébastien et Thomas, deux pointures de la scène « spirit » y conjuguent leur brio, manœuvrant cocktails totem et créations inattendues.

Un restaurant vivant, contemporain, enchanté de recevoir et se plaisant à faire écho aux envies, aux humeurs, aux instants des Parisiens d’un jour ou de toujours.

Capacités 
Cocktail : 150 personnes
Dîner : 80 personnes

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h