fbpx

Villa M

A unique place in the world to share, create and dream

Imagine a huge glass house, entirely covered by a plant jungle. A unique place to take care of yourself, to have fun, to share, to innovate, to dream, in the heart of the 15th arrondissement.

Villa M is an intimate space. The hotel is designed as an enveloping and relaxing cocoon, with breathtaking views of the City of Light. Its rooms and suites have been designed as green spaces to admire the Montparnasse and Invalides districts.
In these spaces, Philippe Starck has favoured space, noble and sustainable materials, organic colours, contemporary but not cold furniture, the play of mirrors and eco-responsible products, in order to ensure this return to oneself. An invitation to meditation and contemplation, enriched with works of art, books and the essentials of a top-of-the-range hotel: concierge service, treatment and massage rooms, boxing and fitness club, and even a hairdressing and barbering salon.

Villa M innovates in all areas: architecture, hospitality, programming, but also and above all in terms of well-being. It has a sports club, yoga rooms and a boxing ring.

In the restaurant, a plural and joyful universe, signature of the Paris Society places to share a generous cuisine with family and friends, seated at the table, at the counter facing the chef, or outside in the shade of the fig trees. On the plate, the chef takes the gastronomy of the sun out of the equation and plays with the flavours of the Mediterranean basin: back of cod cooked to perfection with gnocchi in Hollandaise sauce, a subtly soft egg with truffles, octopus grilled to perfection and its creamy polenta.
On the top floor, the RoofTop with its unbelievable view of the Eiffel Tower, the Dôme des Invalides and the roofs of Paris remains a special experience. A suspended oasis with large wooden armchairs, Canadian garden chairs, wicker lamps and garlands. One comes here to have a drink during the day and late at night.
Paris is a party.

Read more

Contact us to make a reservation in our hotel

fbpx

Villa M

Un lieu unique au monde pour partager, créer et rêver

Imaginez une immense maison de verre, entièrement recouverte d’une jungle végétale. Un endroit unique en son genre pour prendre soin de soi, s’amuser, partager, innover, rêver, en plein coeur du XVème arrondissement.

Villa M est un espace intime. L’hôtel est conçu comme un cocon enveloppant et reposant, avec des panoramas imprenables sur la Ville Lumière. Ses chambres et suites ont été conçues comme autant d’écrins végétalisés pour admirer le quartier de Montparnasse et des Invalides.
Dans ces espaces, Philippe Starck a privilégié l’espace, les matières nobles et durables, les couleurs organiques, un mobilier contemporain mais pas froid, le jeu des miroirs et les produits écoresponsables, afin d’assurer ce retour à soi. Une invitation à la méditation, à la contemplation enrichie d’œuvres d’art, de livres et des essentiels d’un hôtel haut de gamme : conciergerie, cabines de soins et de massages, club de boxe et de fitness, et même un salon de coiffure et barbier.

Villa M innove dans tous les domaines : l’architecture, l’hospitalité, la programmation mais aussi et surtout en matière de bien-être. Elle dispose d’un club de sport, de salles de yoga et d’un ring de boxe.

Côté restaurant, un univers pluriel et joyeux, signature des lieux de Paris Society pour partager en toute décontraction une cuisine généreuse en famille, entre amis, assis à table, au comptoir face au chef, ou à l’extérieur à l’ombre des figuiers. Dans l’assiette, le chef décomplexe la gastronomie du soleil et s’amuse avec les saveurs du bassin méditerranéen : dos de cabillaud cuit à la perfection accompagné de ses gnocchis sauce hollandaise, œuf subtilement mollet et truffé, poulpe grillé à point et sa polenta juste crémeuse.
Au dernier étage, le RoofTop avec sa vue inouïe sur la Tour Eiffel, le Dôme des Invalides et les toits de Paris reste une expérience à part. Une oasis suspendue où sont installés de grands fauteuils en bois, des canadiennes de jardin, des lampes en osier, et des guirlandes guinguettes. On y vient prendre un verre en journée et tard dans la nuit.
Paris est une fête.

En savoir plus

Contactez-nous pour faire une réservation dans notre hôtel