fbpx

The Group

The Paris Society group (formerly Noctis), founded in 2008 by Laurent de Gourcuff, is a key player when it comes to hospitality in France with a turnover of €85M in 2017, 900 employees and a portfolio of thirty exceptional venues.
Since 2011 the group has been branching out into high-end events and dining, and won its first tenders with institutional partners (Paris City Hall and the Palais de Tokyo) in 2013.

“Hospitality is in our DNA and is where we are set to expand in the future, which is why I wanted to rename Noctis – the company that I founded in 2008 – as Paris Society, a group driven by one simple ambition: to reinvent the art of entertaining.

We have kept all the best bits from when we started out in nightlife: party vibes, generosity, and a good dose of daring. Now we’re breathing an extra dash of soul into the Group’s 3 foundations: our CLUBS, which are the heart and soul of Parisian nightlife; RESTAURANTS, our exceptional restaurants where we are exploring a new way of dining; and finally PLACES, our unparalleled portfolio of event venues.

We are using these 3 foundations to shape Paris Society’s future; by exporting our biggest brands internationally with the support of our partner AccorHotels; by accelerating the development of our high-end dining hub in collaboration with Gilles Malafosse; and finally, by continuing to acquire the capital’s most beautiful spots to create breathtaking venues.
The future is bright for hospitality, and we are the proof of that. ”

fbpx

Le Groupe

Fondé en 2008 par Laurent de Gourcuff, le groupe Paris Society (ex Noctis) est un acteur incontournable de l’hospitalité en France avec 100 M de CA en 2018, 900 collaborateurs et un portefeuille d’une trentaine de lieux exceptionnels.
Le groupe entame dès 2011 une diversification dans l’événementiel haut de gamme et la restauration, avant de remporter dès 2013 ses premiers appels d’offre auprès des acteurs institutionnels (Mairie de Paris et Palais de Tokyo).

« L’hospitalité est la valeur qui résume le mieux notre ADN et porte en elle les graines de notre développement futur, c’est pourquoi j’ai voulu rebaptiser Noctis, la société que j’ai créée en 2008, en Paris Society, un groupe porté par une ambition simple, réinventer l’art de recevoir.

De nos débuts dans l’univers de la nuit, nous avons gardé le meilleur : le sens de la fête, la générosité et une bonne dose d’audace. Ce supplément d’âme, nous l’insufflons aujourd’hui dans les 3 piliers du groupe. CLUBS, nos institutions qui font bouger les nuits parisiennes ; TABLES, nos restaurants d’exceptions, laboratoires d’un nouvel art de la restauration ; enfin PLACES, notre portefeuille unique de lieux événementiels.

L’avenir de Paris Society, nous le construisons sur ces 3 piliers ; en exportant nos plus grandes marques à l’international avec le soutien de notre partenaire AccorHotels ; en accélérant encore le développement de notre pôle restauration haut de gamme avec la complicité de Gilles Malafosse ; enfin en continuant sans relâche à acquérir les plus beaux lieux de la capitale pour y créer des adresses d’exceptions.
L’hospitalité est une valeur d’avenir, et nous entendons bien l’incarner. »