fbpx

La Clairière

Green, ecological, electrifying... let’s take a walk in the woods

A place for music and partying in the protected space of Bois de Boulogne park, a close collaboration between a foundation devoted to ecology and humanism (GoodPlanet Foundation) and Paris Society, La Clairière in Domaine de Longchamp is backing ecological commitment and opening up Parisian night life to new horizons. Rustic, fun and nevertheless conscious of natural issues, La Clairière is a helping of chlorophyll in our wild summer evenings.

This rustic and enchanting venue, at the back of the château and surrounded by hundred-year-old trees, is perfect for evenings and nights of music, dancing and meeting people in a magical ambiance with the strictest respect for this unique and preserved environment.

A joyful mix of culture and pleasure, La Clairière will also each evening celebrate the commitments of the GoodPlanet Foundation. These events will also help to support the Foundation as for each drink bought, a percentage will go towards one of its solidarity projects.

Capacities 
Area: 1,000m2
Cocktail: 1,000
Concert: 1,500
Dinner: 300
Dancing evening: 1,500

Contact us to book this exceptional place

Quote request
We will contact you within 48h

fbpx

La Clairière

Verdoyant, écolo, électrisant… promenons-nous dans les bois

Lieu de musique et de fête dans un espace protégé du Bois de Boulogne, collaboration resserrée entre une fondation dédiée à l’écologie et l’humanisme (la Fondation GoodPlanet) et Paris Society, La Clairière du Domaine de Longchamp fait le pari de l’engagement écologique et ouvre la nuit parisienne à de nouveaux horizons. Champêtre, récréative et néanmoins consciente des enjeux naturels, La Clairière est une bouffée de chlorophylle dans nos folles soirées d’été.

Ce lieu bucolique et enchanteur, situé à l’arrière du château et cerné d’arbres centenaires, se prête à des soirées et des nuits de musique, de danse et de rencontres à l’ambiance féérique dans le plus strict respect de cet environnement unique et préservé.

Alchimie joyeuse de culture et de plaisir, La Clairière célébrera aussi chaque soir les engagements portés par la Fondation GoodPlanet. Ces événements permettront également de soutenir la Fondation puisque, sur chaque consommation achetée, un pourcentage sera reversé au profit de l’un de ses projets solidaires.

Capacités 
Surface :1000 m2
Cocktail : 1000
Concert : 1500
Dîner : 300
Soirée dansante :1500

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h