fbpx

Deflower

With love

A cross between a bar and a nightclub, Deflower is open from 9pm to 3am.

A concept inspired by the United States and still unheard of in France, where the different spaces intertwine to guarantee a succession of moments as precious as they are incomparable. After the frenzy of an impetuous dance, make way for the hushed and more cosy atmosphere of the speakeasy, whose selection of top-of-the-range spirits and wines by the glass will delight enthusiasts.

Vinyl sets and Marshall speakers intermingle with the already cult neon lights of this reconstituted studio, which will satisfy all desires. The seduction continues in the reliefs of Chesterfield sofas stored in the heart of a more intimate, secret speakeasy. Before entering, a ceiling of vintage microphones, supplements of soul and conductors, trace their way to the disconcerting trumpets of the men's room.

From the decoration to the staff, nothing is left to chance. This is a sign of the brightest nights in the capital, all to the rhythm of an eclectic sound that has already been described as "real good music"!

Capacities
Surface area: 250m2
Dance party: 300 people

Contact us to privatise this exceptional place

fbpx

Deflower

Avec amour

Au croisement d’un bar et d’une boîte de nuit, Deflower est ouvert de 21h à 3h.

Un concept inspiré des États-Unis encore inédit en France au sein duquel s’imbriquent les espaces pour garantir une succession de moments aussi précieux qu’incomparables. Après la frénésie d’une danse impétueuse, place à l’ambiance feutrée et plus cosy du speakeasy dont la sélection d’alcools haut de gamme et de vins au verre ravira les amateurs.

Parures de vinyles et enceintes Marshall s’entremêlent aux néons déjà cultes de ce studio reconstitué qui saura satisfaire toutes les envies. La séduction se poursuit dans les reliefs de canapés Chesterfield entreposés au cœur d’un speakeasy, plus intime, secret. Avant d’y pénétrer, un plafond de microphones vintages, suppléments d’âme et fils conducteurs, traçant leur route jusqu’aux déconcertantes trompettes des toilettes hommes.

De la décoration jusqu’au personnel de salle, rien n’est laissé au hasard. De quoi laisser présager les nuits les plus éclatantes de toute la capitale le tout au rythme d’un son éclectique qu’on qualifie déjà de «vraie bonne musique»!

Capacités 
Surface : 250m2
Soirée dansante : 300 personnes

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h