fbpx

Boum Boum

Chic, avant-garde, swanky… the club of the golden youth

Boum Boum is a new way to experience Parisian evenings: a carefully orchestrated acoustic and visual display combining the energy and fervour of a concert with the electrifying ambiance of a swanky club.

The venue was designed by the architect Charles Tassin in a Neo 70’s decor​. Designed like an extravagant Parisian apartment, the lounge bar and its terrace make an ideal place to sip a cocktail while listening to electro tribal rhythms.

A different space, a different ambiance: this participatory club, designed like an arena, features giant screens, bursts of confetti, showers of glitter and blasts of smoke. More than a classic nightclub, this is an interactive experience involving the venue, DJ and crowd.

Capacities
Area: 450m2
Cocktail: 270 people
Dinner: 500 people

Contact us to book this exceptional place

Quote request
We will contact you within 48h

fbpx

Boum Boum

Chic, avant-gardiste, huppé… le club de la jeunesse dorée

Boum Boum c’est une nouvelle façon de vivre les nuits parisiennes : une mise en scène sonore et visuelle savamment orchestrée alliant l’énergie et la ferveur d’un concert à l’ambiance électrisante d’un club huppé.

Le lieu a été imaginé par l’architecte Charles Tassin dans un décor Néo 70’s​. Conçu comme un appartement parisien extravagant, le salon bar et sa terrasse sont l’espace idéal pour boire un cocktail  au son de rythmes électro tribal.

Autre espace, autre ambiance : le Club participatif pensé comme une arène révèle écrans géants, rafales de confettis, pluie d’étincelles et explosions de fumée : plus qu’une boite de nuit classique, c’est une expérience interactive entre le lieu, le dj et la foule.

Capacités 
Surface : 450m2
Cocktail : 270 personnes
Dîner : 500 personnes

Pour louer ce lieu exceptionnel, contactez-nous

Demande de devis
Nous vous recontactons sous 48h